3928
3,928 is an even composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
23 × 491
(2 × 2 × 2 × 491)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 3928 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 3928
  • Cardinal: 3928 can be written as Three thousand, nine hundred twenty-eight.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 3.928 × 103
Factors of 3928
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 4
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 3928 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 3 May 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/3928/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 3928 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/3928/
Keywords: Divisors of 3928, math, Factors of 3928, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 3928, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, three thousand, nine hundred twenty-eight.